Google Browser Sync Firefox Extension

I'm now using one of the most useful Firefox extensions that I've ever found!

Google Browser Sync for Firefox is an extension that continuously synchronizes your browser settings – including bookmarks, history, persistent cookies, and saved passwords – across your computers. It also allows you to restore open tabs and windows across different machines and browser sessions.

So now I can run Portable Firefox on my USB pen with the Google Browser Sync extension installed and have all of my boomarks available from my laptop which also has the same extension installed.

If you use more than one computer regularly then check it out – you can't go wrong!

Download the extension from here: Google Browser Sync

One Response to “Google Browser Sync Firefox Extension”

  1. martintwoeyes Says:

    Evening Sweevo!

    I’ve finally managed to find your bloody blog after you mentioned it pre our Kinder Scout walk…Anyways ill enjoy reading it and add you onto my links. I’ve just got mine up and running, im at http://martintwoeyes.wordpress.com, enjoy my ramblings!

    Martin

Leave a Reply

